You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

Could there be anything more exciting than this?
God bless the mind that thought about this and brought it to life.

This is for certainly for me.
I do have a long bucket list regarding my fashion career and just to think how frustrated I started feeling about achieving those goals, this has cheered me up.

Am gonna pick them up one at a time and see to it that I mark out all the list and add some value and life to my career.
Thank you for this challenge.

And the graphics wowed me, its so lovely I feel like finding where to learn how to design something as lovely as this.
Thank you dear @crosheille, the graphics is breathtaking.

Sort:  

Hahah I'm thrilled you love this idea! This is something I was going to do this year anyway so why not make it a challenge and accomplish our goals together?!! 😆

I’ve had things sitting on my list for years and want to mark them off.

I’m glad this has cheered you up and motivated you to get in gear and start marking off your list too! 😉

Thanks so much for the compliments on the photos. I’m sure someone noticed that I used a crocheted scarf I made and paired it with those circular knitting needles 😂🤭. It’s a neck warmer I crocheted years ago.

Wow, and its is still very lovely...
Maybe just one day I could learn how to crotchet too.

Thank you!

Yes of course you can!! 🧶

haha your words denote emotion! I am very happy that this is one more reason to achieve those dreams in a tangible way in your life! wish you all the best.!!

Thanks dear, they really mean alot to me.