You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts #174

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

I really enjoyed the selections this week! Now I need to make the time to go visit and comment. Wow @blezyn is getting more and more creative with those granny squares, love it! @Jonalyn2020 and I currently share the same favorite color.

Thanks to everyone for your continued contributions to the community! We appreciate your interactions and support amongst one another. Keep up the great work! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much @crosheille 🥰. I'm thinking of doing more with this fave color and sharing it here again in #needleworkmonday.
Thank you all for the great effort of appreciating our efforts. God bless and "mag ingat lagi" (Tagalog for take care always).

Oh I would love to see more pink! 😍

It’s always a pleasure ~ 😘

Thank you!

Absolutely ;)