You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Lamb Cuddly for Baby Boy

in NeedleWorkMonday • 2 years ago

Lol I know right?! But in all fairness the way I displayed that first process photo explains why you thought it was one 😄.

I really like the way the colors came out too!

Hahaha maybe there will be. This will challenge me to get better with embroidering eyes!! 😃

Thanks ~

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Why is embroidery so beautiful and on the same time so time consuming…? crochet is a much better companion, fast and reliable :-DDD But I think getting more skilled in embroidery can never hurt (although yours looks super neat to me)
I originally wanted to post today about my huge doll which also got some embroidery, but this has to wait as I changed todays post topic (but as I am still in the studio the post has to wait for some more hours)
Sending hugs <3

I agree. I really haven't practiced it too much but would like to get a little better with it.

Oh cool! I look forward to seeing the embroidery you did.

Hugs back your way ~ 💓