You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Thank you so much for this response.

I have had complex weeks between my work and a health situation, but I will try at least to comment 3 posts a day.

I wanted to highlight this comment. First I want to say I hope your health situation gets taken care of.

I appreciate you stating you will try to leave a comment on at least 3 posts a day. The fact that you want to try to do better with commenting is really admirable. Even though I don’t expect everyone to be able to be here everyday (I get it, RL takes precedence and it should) but all I am encouraging is the effort. If you can support a few when you’re online that’s wonderful but if you can’t do it everyday that’s okay too. I just appreciate the effort and seeing the need for it.

Thank you for being here ~ ❤️