You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 almohadones, diseñando mi primera serie. / 3 cushions, designing my first series.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

I love this pillow series! What a fun idea to do for a decor piece. It’s great that you keep all of your scraps to turn them into something new as well as using them for filling.

I love those three colors together and the different arrangements you chose go well together. Nicely done!

Thank you for participating in the contest ~

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much for the compliments, if the colors together are beautiful, I also try as a future designer to raise awareness and give more value to each small piece of fabric, we can always give it more use

You’re welcome. You definitely have a designer’s eye!! 😉

Continue to keep this practice of using every piece of fabric. I think it’s wonderful that you do this ~

Thank you very much, I promise to keep trying: 3, Thank you for your support❤️

It’s a pleasure. 😘