You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Embroidery ~ Step by Step

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Hello @zanoz!

Welcome to Hive and to the NeedleWorkMonday Community!

This was a nice post and a neat way to make your embroidery! I like that you mainly used your hands which would be a good way for someone to start if they are looking to get into crafting/needlework. It’s very pretty and the beads add a special touch :)

Every week needleworkers from around the globe get together to share our work, patterns, tips, ideas and shortcuts as we support one another. Our goal is to inspire the Hive blockchain to give crafting a try.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We share and post our work directly from the Community page.

We encourage our members to share the process of their work through photos (as you have done so here). This not only validates your work but it takes us along the creative journey with you :)

For more information about what we do and for our posting guidelines please visit our FAQs.

Thank you for joining us! I’m looking forward to seeing more of your work here ~

Sort:  

Wow. I am glad you liked this and the process as well.
I will do well to check out more of the community posts, I have already gone through some of the work in this community and I love what I am seeing.
Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave me such a warm and welcoming comment full of compliments.
I will share more of my works now using the hashtag.

I am glad you love what you're seeing here in the community :)

It’s always a pleasure meeting and welcoming new members.

Looking forward to seeing more of your work ~

Thanks Ma!