You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @Crosheille , amazing, I really liked this post, it's reality.
I want to take this opportunity to thank the community @NeedleWorkMonday , @OCD , @jicrochet and @kattycrochet who have supported me in all my sewing work since I started posting my content, thank you for letting me be part of this beautiful community, you have made me feel part of this family "I feel at home". You make all of us who are part of @NeedleWorkMonday who strive to make good content, feel supported.

Many times I've also felt discouraged and a little sad, because I've seen the good work some people do and their work has been undervalued, I'd like to support those people, but I haven't been able to, because I'm just barely new.

I am just learning about this art of sewing, but it is my wish to one day be able to create amazing things like you who have the gift of using a needle and thread and creating amazing things. I like to receive corrections, to improve what I have done wrong.

I believe that God has gifted each of us with a special gift and we are all valuable, don't let anyone tell you that what you do is worthless, remember "you are special and your work is the best".

My motto: "Believe you can do it and you will".

Greetings and thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Thank you for this thorough response @deivisperez! It was nice to meet you and leave a comment on your publication yesterday. I am glad you have joined here and most of all feel at home and welcomed. This has always been one of our main goals so thank you for confirming that.

You can support others just by leaving a comment of acknowledgment of their work and any encouragement or advice. When I first started I realized I had to build my vote worth. While I was doing that I used what I had and that was my ability to make a genuine heartfelt comment. 😊

I believe that God has gifted each of us with a special gift and we are all valuable

I believe this too!

Thanks so much again for this thoughtful reply ~