Crochet BT21

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

It's needleworkmonday friends! Oh, how i love monday though it's the busiest day and it's the day my husband starts working again. i am left at home with my 2 year old toddler everyday with our furbabies that makes our day less dull and a lot more happier, exciting and loud! Yes, loud because of those barking whenever a person passes or someone opens the gat. Oh my, you cannot imagine how loud they are.

Now, ARMY Fan, anyone?!?!?
This is my BT21 Tata!

20211201_111355_0000.jpg

He is 5 inches in height,
Made up of 5 ply milk cotton,
Added a keychain too so you can bring it just anywhere you are and he will accompany all your fun!

20211201_111501_0000.jpg

With more dots at his back. Those yellow dots are made of magic circle and oh boy, they are just hard to do because i used a thin lace yarn and then i sew them because i do not want them falling and make the customer sad.

Sharing some of the in-progress photos i was able to saved. These are the photos i also shared to my customer so she also knows the process and somehow have an idea how it's made.

IMG20210101002744_00.jpg

IMG20210722212234_00.jpg

With the Red hood on!

I also added a personalized letter that describes BT21 Tata. How do you like it? That's my handwriting right there 😊

IMG20210725153000_00.jpg

And of course, here he is with the DIY box! Yes, i made it myself too using Folders.

IMG20210724163145_00.jpg

What do you think of my DIY box for my crochet items? Actually, i also purchased corrugated box on a small size for these type of crochet item but it did not fit, that is why i have decided to just make my own instead. More personalized, right?

Crocheting is a hobby i enjoy and i use some of my free time. It clears a cloudy head of mine sometimes.

I hope you enjoyed this cutie pie crochet item and may you have a happy Monday!

Love,
dollayah

signature.jpg

274524211_715254719612042_5330994010118164965_n.jpg

Needleworkmonday founder: @crosheille

administrator: @marblely

communitybuilders: @newmannsalva, @lauramica, @romeskie, @katiecrochet

Sort:  

So cute (^_^)

Lovely thanks for sharing

Congratulations @dollayah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15

That's a sweetheart!