Sort:  

😍

Thanks for this lovely comment, dear @drrune !!

Yes, it certainly is super-comfy and cool for the summer - it makes me so happy to make my own garments like this! And yes, maybe I'll get someone to do some filming of the process and make a short video one day: it'd be nice to show the slowness of it all - I'm often discussing this with the beautiful NeedleworkMonday community here: about the power and alchemy of the hand-stitch and the very slow fashion! ( @kesityu.fashion does such glorious posts around this!)
Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow, hopefully, on the Co-Creation Session 😇

Ooh a video would be awesome!! I was just thinking about trying out filming a bit myself (but for sure it is even more challenging, than reminding oneself to take pictures of the process) 😄