You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

I love this community! If not for NeedleworkMonday, I likely would not have stayed on HIVE and discovered some of the other communities I now enjoy. One good thing leads to another. Comments are a conversation, and that takes more than one person. We can all communicate more.

Sort:  

I am so glad you are still here. I love seeing your wise comments pop up in different places. You have always been great with doing that and your input is appreciated.

Yes, we can all (including myself) communicate more. 🙂

Thanks for your comment ~

You are most welcome. Thanks for all you do for this community. I know there is a lot of work that goes on behind the screens. !BBH

Thank you so much @fiberfrau. Yes there is a lot of time and work involved and sometimes I don't think I will be able to keep up with everything. Definitely couldn't do it on my own ;)

Thanks for the BBH ~ ❤️

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you!