ESP- ENG HERMOSO COJÍN EN FORMA DE CORAZÓN.✂️ BEAUTIFUL HEART-SHAPED CUSHION.❤️

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Saludos comunidad hive.

Greetings hive community.


Hola querida comunidad de hive me siento complacida de participar en el concurso de la comunidad #Needleworkmonday propuesto por la comunidad #ocd imponiendo las habilidades de creatividad con agujas todo tipo de costura, me uno a este concurso para mostrar un sencillo cojín que realice con tela de jeans, algo de relleno y hilo y aguja muy fácil de hacer no soy muy experta en lo que se refiere a tejer o coser pero di mi mejor esfuerzo porque quise participar en el concurso espero que les guste empecemos.

Hello dear hive community I am pleased to participate in the #Needleworkmonday community contest proposed by the #ocd community imposing creativity skills with needles all kinds of sewing, I join this contest to show a simple cushion that I made with jeans fabric, some stuffing and thread and needle very easy to do I am not very expert when it comes to knitting or sewing but I gave my best effort because I wanted to participate in the contest I hope you like it let's start.


Materiales:

Materials:


Tela de jeans. Relleno de de almohadas. Retazo de tela roja. tijeras. hoja blanca. aguja, hilo negro. silicon frio.
Denim fabric. Pillow stuffing. Piece of red fabric. scissors. white sheet. needle, black thread. cold silicone.

Realizacion:

Realization:


Paso1

Step 1


Recorte un patrón con una hoja blanca en forma de corazón, medidas 26cm de ancho y 16 de largo para poder recortar mi tela con ese patrón y con la tela roja recorte retazo para formar el logo de la #hive.
I cut out a pattern with a white sheet in the shape of a heart, measuring 26cm wide and 16cm long so I could cut out my fabric with that pattern and with the red fabric I cut out a piece to form the #hive logo.


Paso2.

Step 2.


Luego del lado visible comencé a coser el logo retazo por retazo, para después voltear la tela y comenzar a coser las orillas para que en el momento de volver a voltear no se vea la costura.
Then on the visible side I started to sew the logo piece by piece, and then I flipped the fabric over and started sewing the edges so that when I flipped it over again the seam would not be visible.

Paso3.

Step 3.


Luego de estar cosiendo punto por punto muy cuidadosamente ya casi terminando todo el corazón deje un diámetro de 2cm, lo voltee del lado visible y comencé a rellenar todo hasta que quedara bien gordito y termine de coser cuidadosamente para que no se notara el hilo, le coloque una flor hecha con jeans se lo coloque en la orilla como decorativo.
After sewing stitch by stitch very carefully and almost finishing the whole heart I left a diameter of 2cm, I turned it over on the visible side and began to fill everything until it was very fat and finished sewing carefully so that the thread would not be noticed, I placed a flower made with jeans and placed it on the edge as decorative.


Cojín en forma de corazón./Heart-shaped cushion.




Fue un placer participar en esta linda comunidad dedicado a la costura los invito a unirse a esta iniciativa de enseñar sus habilidades con las agujas nos vemos en otra edición.

It was a pleasure to participate in this beautiful community dedicated to sewing I invite you to join this initiative to teach your skills with needles see you in another edition.


Fotos tomadas desde teléfono blue studio
Photos taken from blue studio phone.


Margenes realizadas desde PhotoScape.
Margins made from PhotoScape.