You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gingham Plaid Hair Scrunchie

in NeedleWorkMonday8 months ago

This is beautiful already, and I love the colour combination.

I agree with getting a thicker elastic band so it will last longer, crochetted scruchies aren't popular around here either, now I wish we lived in same country haha😂 I would love to have them for my daughters in their favorite colours blue, having other tint of blue mixed as well.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Red is one of my favs so wanted to try it first.

Thanks for confirming about the elastic. I will definitely get a thicker size. So the thicker it is the better stretch it should have right?

Aww hahaha! I wish we did live in the same country. I would be glad to make them some. Thanks for that tip. A mixture of blues would look nice ~ ☺️🤗