You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting with Candy Floss

in NeedleWorkMonday8 months ago

Those colors are WAY cute together! It's nice to have an activity to ground us when our minds are turbulent... I hope whatever's making your thoughts race is resolved soon for you. I find it so overwhelming when my brain pulls that on me 😤

I think your stitches look perfect- although admittedly I know nothing about this kind of stuff... I just know I'd have a lot of practice to get them even half that neat 😂!

A big hug your way Emma 🤗💚

Sort:  

Hey @grindan thanks for the comment and popping in. So true, I think we all get overwhelmed at times.

Lol, thank you for the kind words, I'll gladly accept them and the hug. Sending you one in return as well 🤗 Have a splendid weekend!