You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges Faced in Fashion Designing and Solutions

in NeedleWorkMonday11 months ago

I totally agree with what you have write about @rare-gem.
As a new fashion designer and owner of a new streetwear brand I have faced everything you mentioned and a lot more I can say.😅 It is really hard starting something huge like a brand from zero, you have to deal with so many different things than designing and sewing. The most difficult things I had to deal with is buying fabrics and materials in a good price and find good suppliers, it cost me a lot of time. Advertising on social media and spending so many hours there was also a difficult part for me, had to read a lot of informations about marketing.

Sort:  

I'm glad you find your path

Well still working on it I'm sure I will have to face much more situations but yeah thank you!

You are welcome, and I'm sure you will overcome