Amigurumi #125: ¡Silencio, allí vienen los peces! - Proceso creativo - Parte 1 / Quiet, here come the fish! - Creative process - Part 1

¿Cuando pensamos en el mar qué se viene a la mente?

When we think of the sea, what comes to mind?


Silencio parte 1.jpg

¡Hola, espero la estén pasando muy bien!
Hi, I hope you are having a great time!

Aquí me encuentro nuevamente participando en un reto tejeril, aunque esta vez fueron directamente las autoras quienes nos compartieron el patrón y eso emociona más. Les comento un poco, hace una semanas se presentó una iniciativa llamada #festiteje , este consiste en tejer una parte del patrón y si ellas verifican el avance, entonces te dan la otra parte del patrón para completarlo. Una vez se tiene el cuerpo base, el reto consiste en colocarle la expresión, cabello y diseñar la ropa al personaje.

Here I am again participating in a knitting challenge, although this time it was the authors who shared the pattern with us and that makes me even more excited. I'll tell you a little bit, a few weeks ago an initiative called #festiteje was presented, this consists of knitting a part of the pattern and if they verify the progress, then they give you the other part of the pattern to complete it. Once you have the base body, the challenge is to add the expression, hair and design the clothes for the character.


s1.jpg
Me olvidaba, este reto está en Instagram. He visto varias muñecas muy lindas, con cabello tejido, sintético, de feelting y tienen distintos peinados. La ropa también puede ser de tela u otro material. Como ven, hay mucha libertad para diseñar un personaje distinto. Inclusive hay amigurumi heroínas, princesas, Fridas y unicornios.

I forgot, this challenge is on Instagram. I have seen several very cute dolls, with woven, synthetic, feelting hair and they have different hairstyles. The clothes can also be made of fabric or other material. As you can see, there is a lot of freedom to design a different character. There are even amigurumi heroines, princesses, Fridas and unicorns.


s2.jpg
Lo que me motivó en un principio a unirme a este reto fueron las organizadoras @mi.mundo.unicornio_ y @mo.nikitas (así están en instagram), sigue en mi lista comprarles el patrón de algunos de sus diseños. Lo que me desmotivó fue que una de las reglas para participar fue seguir a bastantes (más de 5) cuentas. Ahora, me alegro haber seguido a esas cuentas (la mayoría desconocidas para mí), porque son tejedoras muy capaces y estoy aprendiendo de ellas.

What motivated me in the beginning to join this challenge were the organisers @mi.mundo.unicornio_ and @mo.nikitas (that's how they are on instagram), I was still on my list to buy the pattern of some of their designs. What discouraged me was that one of the rules to participate was to follow quite a few (more than 5) accounts. Now, I'm glad I followed those accounts (most of them unknown to me), because they are very capable knitters and I'm learning from them.


s3.jpg
Además, este año me propuse tejer más amigurumis masculinos, porque hasta el momento tengo 3 oficiales (Chasqui, Tío Monitor y Capulito, jaja). Ellos son tamaño mini (13cm), el amigurumi de ahora está tejido con hilo y crochet de 2mm mide 30cm de altura. Y eso que falta tejerle su gorrita.

Also, this year I decided to knit more male amigurumis, because so far I have 3 official ones (Chasqui, Tío Monitor and Capulito, haha). They are mini size (13cm), the amigurumi now is knitted with 2mm yarn and crochet and is 30cm high.


s4.jpg
Si bien el cabello ensortijado es sencillo de tejer, al inicio tuve complicaciones y le di mucho volumen (jaja). Tras destejerlo quedó más pegado a la cabeza y eso me agrada. Su vestuario será similar al dibujo de referencia, salvo por algunos tonos más claros de colores que no había en los encontré en los plumones.

Although the kinky hair is easy to weave, at the beginning I had some complications and I gave it too much volume (haha). After unweaving it, it stayed closer to the head and I like that. Her costume will be similar to the reference drawing, except for some lighter shades of colours that were not in the ones I found in the downs.

Continuará en el siguiente post
To be continued in the next post

¡…Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!

Dato curioso: En esta comunidad hay varios tejedores de amigurumis, discúlpenme si no les pasé la voz antes. Me uní al reto el último día / There are several amigurumi knitters in this community, forgive me if I didn't pass the word on earlier. I joined the challenge on the last day.
►Si quieres saber un poco más, nos vemos en:

Youtube
Instagram
Creary
Pinterest
Facebook


Sort:  

Nice job sis, how did you knit the hair, I mean it looks kinda challenging to see, though I do not knit.

Hi. There are several techniques for amigurumi hair and one of them is weaving. Where there are different stitches, in this case I am using a combination of chain stitches with half and half double crochet. This makes the top of the hair more voluminous as opposed to the back.

Yarn and crochet are magical tools, with the mastery of a few stitches you can knit wonders,. Good vibes!.

Beautiful thanks for sharing

Thank you very much.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you once again for your support.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Many thanks to the team.

No me enteré de este reto.

Que bien te va quedando, el cabello una belleza.

Voy a buscar el reto y ver si me da chance participar.

Saludos

Hola, el reto cerró en enero, lo siento. Será para la próxima. El cabello me hizo sufrir (jaja). ¡Que sigan las buenas vibras!.

Maravilloso trabajo te honro quedando admirada de tu hermoso arte, felitaciones 🏵

Muchas gracias. Espero quede similar al dibujo planeado. ¡Buenas vibras!.