Tejidos inconclusos parte II

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago (edited)


Tejidos inconclusos.jpg

¡Hola, espero la estén pasando muy bien!
Hi, I hope you are having a great time!

Me parece que la mayoría de quienes tejemos dejamos un proyecto sin terminar, ya sea por falta de materiales, no se entiende el patrón, el tejido se va complicando, el amigurumi es enorme, falta de motivación, entre otros.

It seems to me that most of us knitters leave a project unfinished, either for lack of materials, the pattern is not understood, the knitting gets more complicated, the amigurumi is huge, lack of motivation, among others.


p2.jpg
En este caso cuando tejí a Mr. Meeseeks tamaño llavero, tejí dos (en ese tiempo tenía inseguridades). Uno el cual le encantó al cliente y el otro quedó allí en el olvido y "sin boca" porque esa era la parte más difícil. Hoy me animé a bordarle la boca y darle vida a este misterioso personaje de la serie Rick and Morty (2013).

In this case when I knitted Mr. Meeseeks keychain size, I knitted two (at that time I had insecurities). One which the customer loved and the other one was left there in oblivion and "without a mouth" because that was the most difficult part. Today I decided to embroider the mouth and give life to this mysterious character from the series Rick and Morty (2013).


p3.jpg
Tejer un animalito de cuatro patas era uno de esos desafíos que tarde o más tarde tenía que intentarlo, jaja. Si bien no me agrada del todo, ahora sé qué partes corregir para el siguiente diseño. Cierto, este cachorro es tamaño mini (3.5 cm de altura aproximadamente).

Knitting a four-legged animal was one of those challenges that I had to try sooner or later, haha. Although I don't like it at all, now I know which parts to correct for the next design. True, this puppy is mini size (about 3.5 cm tall).


p1.jpg
Este amigurumi lo tejí hace años, solo que tenía un problema. Al inicio creí que el diseño era así, luego la diseñadora publicó un video donde explica cómo coser la cabeza al cuello para que quede fijo. Luego de darle varias puntadas logré que la cabeza quedara fija y eso fue una alegría enorme.

I knitted this amigurumi years ago, but I had a problem. At the beginning I thought the design was like this, then the designer published a video where she explains how to sew the head to the neck to fix it. After a few stitches I managed to get the head fixed and that was a great joy.


p4.jpg
En el Tejidos inconclusos parte I, estaba este búho. Desde ese entonces perdí nuevamente la ramita y meses después la volví a encontrar, esta vez para terminar al mini búho.

A veces sentimos que nos estancamos en distintos aspectos de la vida y eso puede reflejarse en nuestros proyectos. Ahora es momento de seguir avanzando.

In the Unfinished Fabrics part I, there was this owl. Since then I lost the twig again and months later I found it again, this time to finish the mini owl.

Sometimes we feel that we stagnate in different aspects of life and this can be reflected in our projects. Now is the time to move forward

¡Y eso es todo!


¡…Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!

Dato curioso:  Extrañaba publicar estos temas, creo que le voy a poner un nombre a este segmento, jaja. Ahora tengo menos tejidos inconclusos / I've missed posting these threads, I think I'm going to name this segment, haha. Now I have less unfinished fabrics.


iniciarte.jpg

►Si quieres saber un poco más, nos vemos en:

Youtube
Instagram
Creary
Pinterest
Facebook

Sort:  

Your work look so nice and beautiful. Hope to read from you on your next post

Thank you very much. Amigurumi are and remain curious. Good vibes!.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for your support and good vibes!.

This is beautiful thanks for sharing @inici-arte

Thank you very much. This is a long overdue post. Good vibes!.

Thank you too for your time @inici-arte

The joy derived from a project is not the starting point but getting it completed with the outcome of what you actually desired, I'm glad your were able to complete this project beautifully despite the challenges faced. Keep it up and thanks for sharing @inici-arte.

Wise words. Thank you very much for commenting and good vibes!.

You are welcome

Loved all the amis I saw. How I wish I could make some four-leg animals amis in the future. And it looks so neat also. Thanks for sharing. 🥰

Thank you very much. Just the four-legged ones are more complicated, I have seen different techniques from designers from different countries, there are still more techniques of course. This puppy version is on the way to improve this technique. Keep up the good vibes!.