You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egg Pockets - WIP Continued…

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Wow! Your WIP looks great! Your effort that was put into it was worth it! This challenge sounds like a lot of fun!

May I ask a question? In your announcement post for the WIP contest, you mentioned that I must make an introductory post for my WIP. Should I make my participation separate from the introductory post or do that all together in one? Thanks for sharing your WIP, it really looks beautiful. 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment of my work @jadeaca :)

You can do it altogether in one post. So the post you introduce your WIP would be the same post you share about the details and your plans on completing it ;)

Let me know if you have any other questions ~

You're welcome @crosheille! :D

Also thank you because this makes it a lot easier. This challenge is a great way to take out my works that haven't been finished yet and start working on them again. For me it's also a great way to clean out my closets and drawers with things that I should complete. 😅

Thank you for this opportunity and it's very helpful to get better and keep needle working. Cheers! 😀

You’re welcome ~ 😉