You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cherry trees and golden fabric - an upcycling project

For a long while I didnā€™t want to see myself in front of the camera. ā€œI am sewing the clothesā€ was my excuse ā€œI am not into modelling, that should be someone elseā€™s partā€.

Me either. šŸ˜ I don't like taking pictures of myself or modeling some crochet wearables I made. šŸ˜…

But I do like your style, in which you just cover your face in an elegant way. Very clever. And the photos are awesome. And by the way, I like the long and wide sleeves of your top, pretty. šŸ„°

Sort: Ā 

In the end I had to, giving my choice of being my own model or not having any photos of the clothes at allšŸ˜…

Thank you!!this is really nice to hear, also helps a lot to be more and more comfortable with it, getting such nice feedbacksšŸ˜Š