You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crochet 101: I wrote my first-ever crochet pattern!

Awesome!! I am glad you went for it and didnt let your thoughts sabotage you, it came out super lovely!! I would definitely wear it:) and that you made pockets for the bottom is just another amazing detail, love it!! It is true that every time I make a bottom or dress and I do not add pockets because of laziness in the process I regret it after.. Unfortunately I rarely find the patience to crochet big things like that, otherwise I would love to try this one, but I am definitely looking forward to you next crochet pattern, keep it up!!:)

Sort:  

This is such a sweet comment! Thank you so much for recognizing my hard work. It does take patience and motivation to finish big projects! But if you'll find one that would interest you a lot, for sure, the process will be much better!

Thank you again!

You are very welcome!! I really enjoyed to read your post!:)