You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling Books No 1 - November 2022 | Fashion

This is awesome!! I just recently thought about "collaging" and how much fun I used to have doing it, reading your post now it really spoke to me, such a fun way actually to gather and collect ideas. While I read I just wanted to grab a magazine and start doing so myself..haha
You really inspired me there! (gonna keep that in mind!)
I assume in...

Background to Travelling Books

...Ill read more about why or when you started doing this practice? So I am off to read this one:)
Oh and for the glue, what about a glue stick? I find they usually work pretty good.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it and were inspired! Collage is great fun, it's interesting how ideas come out of it.

Yes, a glue stick is a good idea, thank you 🙂