You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing again.

On my way to check it out...🙃
Yeesss I had a few attempts to get back into instagram etc. but I just get discourraged every time (especially by the algorithms) ...so I am usually feeling like all the work might be for nothing, but then on the other hand it does work very good for some...

Sort:  

Yeah I totally feel you on that, it needs a lot of work and activity if you want the algorithms to help you with your profile and you also have to follow a lot of marketing tips and details. Most of times it feels so hard to try to achieve something on instagram, but I have to push things at the profile until I make my own site.😬

I actually wanted to tell you, I love your profile!!:)
The masks fitting the garments are awesome (love the idea) ...and the video is just perfect!
...I am looking forward to see how you'll keep going!

Thank you so much for your kind words @kesityu.fashion I am so glad you like my work, your feedback actually means a lot 😊❤️