Making a black lace brassiere. / Haciendo un corpiño de encaje negro. 🔥❤️

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Hi friends of Needle Work! I hope you are fine 💚. It’s me again with another lingerie project. I’m happy because this time I was able to make a black lace brassiere for me! I said a lot of times that I will stop using black garments but I always return to it.

¡Hola amigos de Needle Work! Espero que se encuentren bien 💙. De nuevo yo con otro proyecto de lencería. Feliz porque esta vez pude hacerme ¡un corpiño de encaje negro! Muchas veces dije que iba a dejar de usar prendas negras pero bueno, es algo a lo que siempre vuelvo.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.26.jpeg

This time I bought patterns from a clothing designer on her web page Moldes en casa. They were in many sizes, so I chose mine, added the seams margins and I got to work.

Esta vez compré la moldería a una diseñadora de indumentaria a través de su página web Moldes en casa. Viene en varios talles así que escogí el mío, añadí los márgenes de costura que necesitaba y puse manos a la obra.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.04.jpeg

Time ago I got this black lace scrap, but I wanted to practice before so I didn’t ruin the fabric. At this point I’m a little experienced in lingerie making.

Tenía este retazo de encaje negro elastizado hace rato, y vengo pensando en este proyecto hace meses pero antes quería practicar un poco asi no arruinadaba la tela. Creo que para este punto ya estoy un poco más experimentada respecto a la confección de ropa interior.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.03 1.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.03.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.27.jpeg

For the time being I only got picot-edge elastic, so I made all the elasticated endings and straps with it.

Por ahora solo conseguí elástico decorativo picot, así que hice todos los bordes elastizados y breteles con eso.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.59.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.27 2.jpeg

At the back, I put a little plastic brooch.

En la espalda puse un pequeño broche plástico.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.27 1.jpeg

And this was the final result! ❤️ You don’t imagine how excited I was when I finished it, even though I lasted three hours in the making. As always I got a little details to improve but I’m so happy with the piece finished.

¡Y este fue el resultado final! ❤️ Ustedes no se imaginan la satisfacción que me dió hacer esto, aunque me tomó unas 3 horas y en el tramo final lo único que quería era terminarlo ya. Como siempre tuve un par de detalles que tengo que seguir mejorando pero estoy muy feliz por cómo quedó.
WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.58 2.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.58 1.jpeg

Actually, I don’t find a place to buy supplies at affordable prices, so little by little I buy what I need. At the moment, picot-edge elastic is the only thing that I got at good price… maybe you noticed it because I used it in all my lingerie creations… 😅

These days I will make the panty with the same fabric so I will have a two pieces set.

Actualmente no consigo un lugar cerca de mi casa donde comprar insumos a precios accesibles, así que de a poco voy comprando lo que necesito. Por ahora lo único que consigo es a buen precio es el elástico picot, lo habrán notado porque lo usé en todas mis creaciones de ropa interior. 🤣

En estos días voy a intentar hacer la panty a juego así ya tengo un conjunto listo para estrenar.


WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 20.29.58.jpeg


I hope you liked it, friends! Thanks for reading my post. 💛
¡Espero que les haya gustado, amigos! Gracias por leer mi post. ❤️


With love. / Con cariño.
Lau. 😍


(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las fotos las tomé yo).

Sort:  

Para un momento Bang Bang

 4 years ago  

Jajajajaja 😏😏😏

 4 years ago  

Definitivamente es para una ocasión especial 😅

Wow you are so talented! Underwater is one of the things I didn’t sew so far. Your posts motivate me to try one in the near future 😊

 4 years ago  

Thank you! It requieres practice, but is satisfying at the end!

Hello @lauramica! Your post was selected by our staff on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Thank you for sharing your quality posts :)

Written by @crosheille for the NeedleWorkMonday Community ~

 4 years ago  

Thanks! ❤️ I'm so glad for your support 😍

I like it...job well done

 4 years ago  

Thank youuu ❤️

 4 years ago  

This is so sexy!! You really can make these to sell. Your panties and bras. They look really lovely.

 4 years ago  

Thank you @marblely ❤️ Yes, I hope that one day I can do to sell. At the moment I am still practicing a bit, I still don't dare!

Congratulations! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts 106!
Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!

NWMlogo.jpg

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the HIVE blockchain.

Subscribe to our NeedleWorkMonday Community today!

For more information on #NeedleWorkMonday and the @needleworkmonday community please visit our FAQs!

 4 years ago  

Thank you ❤️So proud!