You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Challenge A dress-shirt and bordered underskirt

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

Hi Clare :) What a touch you gave this outfit to make it beautiful. I loved how you took advantage of the edges of the fabric to create a beautiful neckline, and the belt also matched perfectly. As for the petticoat, that lace trim looks great, and having a little red stitched on it to tell front from back will come in handy for your future self. Well done ☺️.

Sort:  

Thank you beautiful friend, @lauramica !! It has been so great having your and the Needlework community's support in my advancing my skills... Your positive comments mean such a lot to me, with my fragile ego around stepping into a new realm of creative outpouring and body empowerment!

🌟🌟🌟🌟