You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleworkMonday Community Contest || Needlework Your Barbie 2.0

in NeedleWorkMonday • 2 years ago

Hahaha good that you remember. This was the first one I did. I'm happy to see how I progressed in the assembly of the publications throughout this year 😂

https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@lauramica/i-made-a-princess-dress-hice-un-vestido-de-princesa

Sort:  

You really had the passion to dress a doll. And you're enjoying every single dress you made. I'm hoping you could make a beautiful gown for yourself one day and share it here. I know that you can do it. You already started with those lacey panties, lol I do remember.😅 I think you're the youngest in this community? Or maybe one of the youngest that I knew.

 2 years ago  

Oh, I don't think I'm the youngest. I'm 27 years old 😅.

Maybe the youngest that I knew. 😅