You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycling at 2000m altitude.

in NeedleWorkMonday11 months ago

Hey :) It's great that once again you can take some sewing to pass your time on the trip. I also have a lot of clothes that I don't wear and I feel sorry to throw them away or give them away, but in the end I end up thinking "what do they add to my life?, "How long have I not worn them?" and that way it's easier to say goodbye to them. Same there are still a few to give them new life so they are waiting for their second or third chance 😅.

I look forward to seeing what a nice piece of clothing all of this is going to turn into :) Greetings and have a nice walk ❤️.

Sort:  

Aaah yes for sure as soon as you start asking what value they actually add to your life by waiting there it gets way easier to give them away!!:)
Thank you for stopping by, and have a good day too😊💕