Keep the wishes rolling, Its ma birthday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸ—πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ¦πŸ₯πŸͺπŸ©πŸ·πŸΎπŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸ’πŸŒΈ and thank you all for been part of my success story.

in NeedleWorkMonday β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive

Screenshot_20220820-090158.png

Today is my special day and to be honest I can feel this overwhelming joy already.

There is always two sides to a coin and most things in life.
The life and death part where some are happy to be alive while other wish for death because they feel life hasn't been fair to them.

There is also the past and present timing of our lives where we migrate daily from our past looking forward to what the future holds for us.

And there is now the ugly and beautiful side of life which we all face at some particular time of our living.

Some of us began this life in utter ugliness but it got better over time while others where born into this life with a silver spoon and we think that these ones have never experience any form of ugliness before

Screenshot_20220820-090433.png

But this one thing I know and am sure of, Whichever side of life we find ourselves, we have been given grace to overcome all things, all challenges and difficulties that crosses our oath, above all victory is assured. The scars on our faces are always a sign of victory.
We must every battles and live above limitations.

Screenshot_20220820-090505.png


Screenshot_20220820-091245.png

In this my little life I have experienced the good, bad and ugly side of many things, I have not only increased in age but am more matured and stronger at heart for the stuffs I have been through.

Screenshot_20220820-091216.png

Am not here to praise myself or boast of my achievements in life, what do I have self πŸ˜‚.
I can't even even boost of a million dollar or HP at least πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜
but one thing I do know is that am making progress everyday, taking one step at a time to climb this ladder and even if walk at the pace of a snail, someday I will see all my dreams come through.
But for now I am grateful for how far I have come and where God is taking me too.

Screenshot_20220820-091140.png

That's me, I love children.

Thank you hive family for all the support, love and kindness I have received, am grateful to you for becoming a part of my success story that can never be erased.

Screenshot_20220820-090538.png

I got too busy even to work on a special birthday outfit for myself but a smile is better than a dress and ama wear that the whole day.

Its a day of gratitude and I am grateful for the life I have lived so far.

Sort: Β 

Happy birthday dear..llnp 🍻..Send our cake o

Dispatcher on the way...

Thanks dear.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@quekery(11/15) tipped @monica-ene (x1)
pixresteemer tipped monica-ene (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wooohoooo HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!

I wish you the best birthday ever Monica (from now unto eternity anyway..) and this one- as ever one filled with an abundance of love, peace, good health and absolute success!

Keep being you as you are perfect the way you are!

untitled.gif

Awwwnnnn... These are very kind words from you.
They hit a spot in my heart and I will keep them close to me forever.

Thank you so much 🌺🍾🍷

It is my pleasure and privilege to know someone as wise, talented, compassionate and determined as you, so there is no need to thank me my dear!

Just stay as awesome as you are!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy birthday dear wish you many more years to come

Amen I receive it...
Thank you so much...

It's a pleasure

Happy blessed birthday dear, God bless you

Amen, thanks love 🌺

Hello, Happy Birthday friend.

Never stop smiling. I love this post, especially for the final words you give us. Nothing better than a smile to walk completely well dressed, there are those who say that smile bares our soul.

Have a great time today. I loved seeing your childish face. 😁πŸ₯‚πŸŒ·πŸ₯³πŸ‘†πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ™‹

Childish at @30 I absolutely love it too.. Thanks ma. I appreciate the kind words πŸ·πŸŒΉβ€πŸ’–

Happy birthday to you, many more years to come. You say you love children? I get second hand o, 3 million dollars.

Thanks dear... Pls bring them, they will find a home and lots of love free of charge ☺

Happy Birthday to you @monica-ene , Thank you for the great testimony that you've shared. It is an inspiring message/testimony and a reminder for me to keep going even though we don't know what tomorrow brings. Keep going and be strong! God has a better plan for us😍

Exactly, am glad you picked a lesson. The future is bright dear 🌺🌹❀

Amen! Thank you😍

Happy birthday

Thanks dear πŸ’

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Happy birthday to you babe 😘... Please we are waiting for the cake ooo... Hehehehe

By the way your Gap tooth is beautiful 😍.

Thanks love... Dispatcher is distributing cake already...

Gap teeth for sale πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...
The beauty of that thing never fetch me money πŸ™Š

Happy Birthday!!! I wish you many more years to come and God bless you! ❀❀

Amen, thanks dearie... 🏡🌺

Happy Birthday Dear @monica-ene πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ§πŸ₯³

Thanks dearie πŸ’πŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸ©

Happy Birthday

!hiqvote

!PIZZA

!LUV

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Loading...

More grace to life dear friend. Happy birthday and I wish you strong health and prosperity in all your endeavors.

Happy Birthday sis, wishing you many more years to come. Thanks so much for the words of encouragement.

Happy Birthday princess.

Thanks love..

Happy birthday to you my friend

Thanks dear

Happy birthday @monica-ene .. glad I caught this post. The Lord bless and preserve you in his Mercy and give you grace to do more and more exploit. God bless your new age.

Powerful Amen sir.
I truly cherish this

Oh wow, Happy birthday Sis. Wishing you the very best as you go through another year and may you live to see many more days like this. I am glad that gratitude is the driving force in your life, it's quite important to appreciate what you have before striving for more. Thank you for sharing and enjoy the new week ahead :}

Thank you dear... I appreciate this from the bottom of my heart.

Happy birthday my @monica-ene, many kisses and hugs, I hope you have a wonderful time with your family and children.