You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

Am glad I found the community, I have learnt alot from craft to sewing itself. Different creative work from members that inspire me to explore my skills and talents as well. I found a community of not just needlework alone but a heart warming and loving people teaching me to live the best of life even as I work.

I sincerely applause you for the time you take to read most of the post and the kind comments. It is really not easy going through this content as everyone has a personal life to live outside of the blog that takes our time as well..

Thank you for all you do

Sort:  

I found a community of not just needlework alone but a heart warming and loving people teaching me to live the best of life even as I work.

🥺 This was so touching. Thank you for commenting @monica-ene!

Personal life? What’s that? 🤪

Lol thanks so much. What’s funny is I wish I could comment on EVERY post that enters this community like I used to but I would have to be single with no children in order to do that. This is why I am so thankful for the team I work work because honestly without them many people wouldn’t feel supported and appreciated like they do. There is no way I can do this on my own.

Thank you for all of your amazing and beautiful contributions that we enjoy reading and seeing weekly. Keep up the great work ~ ❤️

Personal life? What’s that? 🤪

I didn't know the right word to use there, but you explained it quite easily. We all have responsibility like children and other engagement outside hive.
That's is why we have less time to spend on the blog.

You are doing really well and I wish you the best in everything.
🌹🌹🌹

Oh it's okay I was just making a joke. I do still have a personal life. I did have to cut back a lot in order to keep it first. So yes, less time on the blog for sure.

Thank you so much I really appreciate that ~ ❤️