You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Amateur Embroidered Quilt During Corona Time

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

It is lovely! Perhaps you look at it and see all the little mistakes and all the details that could have gone better - believe me, nobody else will see them. Experienced needleworkers might notice, but they will know how much work and effort is put into such a work.

Needlework, all kind of crafts are good when you have to stay at home with nothing to do. You aren't idle but keep yourself occupied and in the evening you can see what you made that day. And you learnt something - which is a win in itself :)

I hope you have a good time here in the NeedleworkMonday community - there is a lot of beautiful things to see and beautiful people to meet.

Have a !BEER

Sort:  

yaa, I am enjoying this community very much, and the people like you are very much amiable. I hope it will be a nice place to gossip and explore our creativity..