You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fabric Door Wreaths - How To Make It Handmade As A Gift

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

This is a wonderful wreath idea for Easter. As we are currently under lockdown only handmade presents are possible and a wreath for the door (or even indoors) is such a nice idea. So far I only made wreath with a styrofoam as a ring base. Your braided fabric is a cool idea.
Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

You are welcome.. I hope at least that I have given ideas to those users under lockdown... it´s not easy to get bored, but we crafters always have a thing to do, lockdown or not, right?

Thanks and stay safe!

 4 years ago  

Yes, I could start a million new projects, so many beautiful things to do... :-D
I hope you and your loved ones will be well <3