You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Style - Another Bag, Different Style

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

I find your sewing impeccable, really!!! You are so accurate I don’t think you have much to improve (nothing...<3) I love the bag, it reminds me of the sea and lazy afternoons sitting on the beach looking at the water in a mild breezy (I am dreaming, sigh, its very long ago I was at a beach).
The long straps are exactly right to fill the bag to the brim and then put a towel on top and you can still carry it.
Wonderful bag <3

Sort:  

Maybe from the outside it looks incredible and I only see the flaws, I don't know. Anyway, I've just opened my Etsy shop and listed these bags for sale. Time and results will tell how good I am. Or not? 😁

This bag is indeed reminding me of summer and light clothes. It's going to be listed this weekend 😉