You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - A Tribute to @shanibeer!

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Oh GOD!!! I am gone for 5 days and I read this 😱😱😱 I at first understood that you @shanibeer will leave completely and I was devastated. I am honest I was not able to be grateful for all your amazing help and wonderful comments, your expertise not only in cryptocurrency, community work and naturally in crafting. I was angry. I felt like throwing a tantrum and force you back. (Secretly I am still in fear of loosing you) But ok, I read on and now know you will continue writing about sewing, knitting, textile art and crochet. Sigh.
Believe me, I would have burned all Hive Servers if you dared to leave completely. And how to burn things is my expertise.
Honestly I cannot imagine this community without you. Thank you so much for all you did. A big hug from me and I am looking forward to your post <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Well! 😁

I'm going to spend more time doing the things I enjoy. I have been working on my wardrobe curation (inspired by you). One day I will write a post about it hahaha 😂.

Save burning the servers - there will be a time when that is critical 😍😘