You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer shirt made from a summer dress / 新しい夏のシャツを作りました

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

I can tell you: you had to much contact with my hazardous sewing techniques :-DDDDD I am joking... actually for the last sewing projects I bought more than enough fabric (instead of the tiny scraps I usually buy) But because of the exhibition I have hardly time to sew... I hope I did not forget everything.
But I really hope you will sew the whole dress one day... 🙏

Sort:  

For sewing, often more is more (not less is more) 😁 Actually I just have to buy few meters of dark blue or black linen, which I use for sure ... Ja that's a good idea. I'll do so when I buy this kind of fabric next time.
Good luck for the exhibition and take care. It was sooooo hot in my place yesterday (38 degrees!).