You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shirtdress

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

OMG! The fabric is amazing and I absolutely understand your wish to wear something bright and flowery in winter. I hate that here all people wear only black, grey or in Gerät muted and dark colors. So, if you go into town everything is dark, the sky, the houses, the people… I love the pattern you have chosen which may be vintage but perfectly fits into todays cottage style.
Looking forward to the knitted card <3

Sort:  

I think I am instinctively drawn to colors because my mind desperately needs color. I wear black at work (required) but often add a pair of ridiculously bright socks just so I can see some color when I need it. Of course at work it helps that I am surrounded by white and ivory gowns and sparkly formal dresses. !BEER


Hey @neumannsalva, here is a little bit of BEER from @fiberfrau for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.