You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NeedleWorkMonday | Women's Day Challenge | The Red dress of Lady Diana 👸 [Esp_Eng]

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

It is so interesting to read how you came to choose Lady Diana. I am not very informed about the English crown, but my mother recnetly watched a netflix serial baout this and reported a lot to me. SHe was so impressed by all the wonderful costumes and how good the royal fmaily was represented (but also how much grief Lady Diana had).
I love that you chose her (and her lovely dress) because she helped to bring awarness to marginalized people.
You dress es so cute with its mix of crochet and sewing. I love the belt that you added and think, your dress is even nicer than the original <3

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

oh thanks a lot for your beautiful words. It is very kind of you .