You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you wear out hunting?

in NeedleWorkMonday4 months ago

That is a very different you! Wow! 😀

Love this! Just sitting here a bit stunned!

What a treasure to find such a shift in creativity from you

How exciting!!!! :D

Also. Boom!

Except I don't hunt, won't hunt (maybe fish at a push) and would rather be Vegan but just can't afford it yet.

Sort:  

❤️
Thank you!!!

Indeed I feel like I changed, evolved, especially the ideas in my head😊

...you can still hunt some leaks or broccolis in the forest🥦 (I know crazy isn't it, that eating plants will cost you more, than animals, makes no sense at all)

No sense at all! I can't afford fruit or vegetables again right now. It's bullsh!t, quite frankly.

And I live next to the actual fruit farms, to be clear.

Hmmmmm... ah....... I have a cunning plan, master!

:D

Indeed, someone should re-design the logic here!!

I don't know how that is in your corner of the world but I am also thinking on harvesting a lot more wild food, fruits, nuts, nettles etc. (just need to get more organised with it🙃) ...but then it's a great way to get around, I think.

🌸

I'm going to have to stop at a farm on the way to town again and just ask 👍 :D