You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's summer time!!! Let's share some crochet summer vibes!!

Thank you very much for your kind words and your warm welcome! Unfortunately, I have not a single one photo of all my past crochet creations during the process. For this reason, I show process only of recent sewing creations and today I am gonna show my recent crochet creation that it is related with hive and I have taken 3 photos of process. So, from now on, when I post on needleworkmonday community I will share only my recent works that have process photos too! Thank you for your notices. They make me do things better!!

Sort:  

It’s my pleasure ;)

We totally understand that you may not have any photos of your previous work and that’s okay. It’s just a moving forward thing. We require at least one post with process, we know it may not be possible every time to capture the steps. So please keep sharing your archived work as well, no worries about not having the process. After you share your post today that includes the process then you have met the requirement. I encourage you to show steps whenever possible because it really draws people in and is intriguing to see. However, if you are not able to please still share with us :)

I really appreciate your understanding and willingness to observe our guidelines. That means a great deal.

Thank you very much!! I am very glad to be here in this community!!