You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NeedleWorkMonday RUN - Vol. 3, Issue 1

What is done in this community is one of the things that I like: sewing, that's why I registered here and even though I haven't published in it yet (I'm practically new in everything that is Hive) you can be sure that you will see me often here, and even more now that I just realized that one of the most motivating posts I've read was created by the founder of this community. I'm sure I'll do well and I'll count on the support and guidance of her and all of you who, from what I've seen, do wonders with your hands and creativity.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Hi again @sindetalles! I'm so happy to see you have subscribed to NeedleWorkMonday. Welcome!!! 😃

I look forward to seeing what sewing work you share.

I am a beginner sewer but have been crocheting for quite some time now. I have learned many new things from the members here. I hope you too can learn and grow and at the same time we can learn from you as well. 😊

I just realized that one of the most motivating posts I've read was created by the founder of this community.

Wow that’s huge! Thank you again so so much ~ 💛

Thank you for having me. I don't know much about sewing either, but we'll see what comes out...😉😀

😄😉