You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some issues making lingerie. / Algunos problemas confeccionando lencería. 😅❤️

😂 you know from the cutting I was really confused, I was like what's this 🤷 I didn't understand but when I scrolled up I then understood what was going on, its a lovely pant I must say, since that's not my area of specialization I don't really have much to say or to ask but from the out look and the pictures, along with the finish work I must say you've don an amazing job thanks for sharing, I believe it will be of great benefit to someone, weldone

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahahaha it's a panties, I'm glad you figured it out. I generally share the process from start to finish, but I haven't finished this one yet. I hope to do it sometime. Thanks for your comment ❤️.

You're welcome dear, your just too amazing at what you do am impress, i just followed you because I want to see more 😊