Mi hija y yo / My daughter and I

in NeedleWorkMonday11 months ago

Mi hija y yo / My daughter and I

20230610_120237.gif

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

Hola, Feliz semana, hoy les quiero mostrar otro trabajo hecho por mi hija y yo, bueno en realidad este fue el primero, nose porque les mostre primero la mariposa. Hello, Happy week, today I want to show you another work done by my daughter and I, well actually this was the first one, I don't know why I showed you the butterfly first

20230412_091300.jpg

20230412_091232.jpg

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

Basado en este dibujo hice las partes, la muñeca, el sol, el perro y la grama. Based on this drawing I made the parts, the doll, the sun, the dog and the grass

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20230610_122827.jpg

El sol The sun


20230610_122910.jpg

El perro, inspirado en nuestro perro, negro de patas blancas y mancha blanca en el pecho, tiene muchas paras porque quedaba mucho espacio. The dog, inspired by our dog, black with white legs and a white spot on the chest, has many legs because there was a lot of space left


20230610_122754.jpg

La muñeca The doll

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20230501_154506.jpg

El conjunto / All together

20230501_154930.jpg

Espero sus comentarios, me gustaría hacer este tipo de trabajos con dibujos de otros niños, cuéntame que opinas. I await your comments, I would like to do this type of work with drawings of other children, tell me what you think

Hice un video con mi hija y la verdad no se como subirlo aquí less dejo el enlace si quieren pasar a verlo. I made a video with my daughter, but I don't know how to upload here, so here is the link if you want to watch it

Video Tiktok

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

PicsArt_06-06-09.22.23.jpg

Info de la Foto / Photo info
- Autor / Author: Tahiaarq 
- Cámara / Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8 
- Locación / Location: Yagua Salvaje, Carabobo, Venezuela
- Edición/ Edition: Picsart app
Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Gracias por el apoyo

Oye que lindo plasmar en tejidos los dibujos de nuestros hijos chiquitos, para ellos debe ser un orgullo enorme, me pareció muy gracioso el perrito pero muy lindo, igual que la linda muñequita, la felicito amiga lindo trabajo, espero tengas un feliz lunes 🤗

Gracias
Ahh.. con tú comentario acabo de notar que no coloque una foto de la cara de mi hija cuando le mostré el perro...
Gracias por apoyar y comentar

This is absolutely creative, and I love it, i'm sure the children will love it as well.

Thank you so much, well I can tell you my daughter want to play with them immediately..
And my mom wants to put in her livingroom as a picture...
Thank you for you comment and support

Haha, you could do both, shows they absolutely adore your creativity.

I love this, @tahiaarq !! What a powerful way to teach a child how to manifest!!

😍

Thank you so much

@tahiaarq Precioso🥰, pero sobre todo muy significativo, una hermosa forma de unir el arte, te Felicito 🤗, tienes un gran talento, gracias por compartir tu creación, Saludos 😊

Gracias por tu lindo comentario y apoyo

Congratulations @tahiaarq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 2500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Que belleza, me encanta esto que estás haciendo con tu hija. Es una idea maravillosa. Te felicito por esa creatividad. Debes estar ansiosa cada vez que tu hija agarra sus colores, esperando a ver qué va a salir para usar tu ganchillo mágico.
Hermoso.

😍
Gracias, si la verdad ya tengo como 5 dibujos esperando que me ponga a tejer, para algunos he estado pensando como solucionar las formas
Gracias por el lindo comentario y el apoyo

Oh my how I love this idea! Bringing a child’s artwork to life can be so encouraging, rewarding and motivating to the artist…as well as to you too. I can imagine how special your daughter feels seeing you bring her piece of artwork to life in such a way with needlework. This is amazing. I encourage you to continue this.

Are you wanting to make this into a small business? Just curious if this is just for fun or a business venture idea. 😃

Thanks for sharing ~ 💕

Thank you
Yes, it is a business venture idea... I will love get some drawings from parents who want they child art become a real toy...
I begins with my daughter draw just to try if I am able to do that job

Thank you for you support!! 💚💚💚

Oh wow! Honestly, I can see this idea really taking off. You do so well representing the drawings with your creations. I wish you the best with this.

Please keep us posted with how things go ~ 😃💓

Thank you!!!
Sure, I will... it is just the beginning
Thank you for your support and your work for us as community!

Absolutely!! 😉🤗

This is amazing, I love it.
Am glad that you are raising your daughter well seeing her work on beautiful and creative things.
Well done dear 💖💕🌺.

Regards to your lovely daughter.

Thank you, thank you so much
I try to do all my best...

Tu publicacion ha sido votada por el Trail de CAPYBARAEXCHANGE por contenido excepcional y formar parte de nuestra comunidad de usuarios activos.

Unete a nuestro canal de discord en dónde podrás conocer mas acerca de nuestras operaciones y servicios. registrate ingresando en capybaraexchange para disfrutar del servicio

Si quieres formar parte de nuestro trail de curación, ingresa a HIVEVOTE, haciendo clic en la imagen del capybara aristocratico. Capybaraexchange tu casa de cambio, rapida, confiable y segura



En colaboración con