You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveBeeCon - Save the Date - 7 October 2023

in HiveUP Europe8 months ago (edited)

This sounds so so so attractive as I gave up to attend Hive Fest this year as it is too far for me to travel from Germany to Mexico. But I serve food at an event on 6th Oct ... aaaaaa what shall I do 🤯

I wonder someone plans Berlin version ... 😉

Sort:  

Well, 7th Oct is a bit later than 6th, so you still have a chance :-)
That's not that far from Berlin, I've checked that myself (while attending BerlinWeb3)
Now your turn! :-)

I talked with my partner quickly and we decided to spend autumn holidays in Polish mountain area (in 10 sec 😁). So I'm 80% in!

Oh, great, Kraków isn't exactly a mountain area, but a perfect starting point :-)

Yes, we move to mountain area afterwards 😊 I look forward to visiting Krakow after the fest in 2018! Thank you for organizing HiveBeeCon, @gtg!