The one eyed Ghoul // El ghoul de un ojo

in HIVE-CON4 years ago

The one eyed Ghoul // El ghoul de un ojo

I had saved this drawing, it was one of my first, regarding anime, I know that it is outdated and that my style has improved a lot, thanks to my artistic friends who support me, I thought about redrawing it but, I would lose all the essence of the novice that one time I went.

tenia guardado este dibujo, fue uno de mis primeros, referente al anime, se que esta anticuado y que ya mi estilo a mejorado muchisimo, gracias a mis amigos artitas que me apoyan, pense en redibujarlo pero, perderia toda la esencia de la novata que una vez fui.

118714904_4272427939465511_6898178789869557574_n.jpg

so somehow I wanted to give it life, without losing its essence ... and then I remembered how much I also like editing photographs (if you go to my profile you will see my first montage) so using that as a basis I made it resurface.

asi que de alguna forma queria darle vida, sin que perdiera su esencia... y pues recorde lo mucho que me gusta tambien la edicion de fotografias(si van a mi perfil veran mi primer montaje) por eso utilizando eso como base lo hice resurgir

I didn't do much to him, I still loved the result.

no le hice gran cosa, aun asi me encanto el resultado.

118702385_326650041779164_5474286838670399048_n.jpg

Sort:  

Source
Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.

Congratulations @litchsay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Mira los ame los dos porque amo esa serie (bueno el manga el anime es como ñe uwu) y con todo eso hasta si me lo permites la voy a usar un tiempo de fondo de escritorio porque me gusto sobre todo el fondo que nunca pudimos ver en el anime pero bueno.

Gracias por compartir este dibujo sé que a muchos de aquí les gustará.

me alegro de que te guste , eso me hace feliz, pronto subire mas de mis creaciones.😍❤️