You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaPodPoMo 2021 Day 29: After I am gone

in NaPodPoMo2 years ago

I know I’ve got a lot of catching up to do with your #NaPodPoMo podcasts! Really enjoyed the questions posed in this one.

I think about this topic. Especially my own mortality.
I was brought up to also think that one day I could be ‘hit by a bus’ and it’s all over. Just like you said.

One thing that concerns me is how fast things evolve on this platform. Instructions written today are perhaps unlikely to be relevant in a year or two. Maybe an app has a re-brand or totally different way of logging in? Or doesn’t exist?
This could render instructions to a newbie pretty baffling.

I wonder if there’s a platform or app of its own accord that could deal with solving these kind of issues?
Maybe in return for 5% of the funds recovered and cashed out.

Sort:  

There is potential for services to help with this. I will just try to keep updating my notes. It will help if others in the family know the basics. I have accounts for my kids that are curating, so they will have something there for them.

!BEER


Hey @ashtv, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.