You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you CAST a POD?

Thank you for this post, it was easy to understand and relate to as someone aspiring to create content. Doing things for ourselves is often challenging--especially when we constantly compete with other successful people in the industry. Just starting is the hardest part.

I've been mulling over my podcast ideas and then analysis paralysis takes over. Nothing gets done and I'm left feeling anxious and disappointed in myself. Reading your post and harnessing this energy to make my trailer over the weekend 🤞🏽🙏🏽 It's affirming to think of it as a personal project rather than a duty to other people. Sometimes we just need a change in perspective and has really inspired me to reframe my thinking.

Thank you @dreemsteem
I'll be sure to follow up by posting my trailer too!