NaPodPoMo 2022 MEGA Feed (Web2 & Web3)

in NaPodPoMolast year

This is the RSS Feed for both Web2 & Web3 podcasters participating in National Podcast Post Month.

https://feed.informer.com/digests/XGFXORDDMS/feeder.rss

There are two different widgets you can add to your website:

Feed Informer Widget Template Screenshot.png

Feed.Informer Widget Image Screenshot.png

"NaPodPoMo 2022 MEGA Feed" Powered by RSS Feed Informer

BUT WAIT THERE'S MORE...

Look for this to grow as more RSS feeds are added to this post:

"Share Your RSS Feed for NaPodPoMo 2022"

Sort:  

Hello, I recorded using Anchor, just the trailer which was a minute(it was said to be the introduction).. I saw the RSS feed, the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20221030-102503.png

Screenshot_20221030-102515.png

What am I to do next, please?... I will be waiting.

hehe find out, then tell me, as I intend to set my trailer up tomorrow!

Oh my, I still haven't gotten much on it, what to do 🥺🥺. My record is ready but I don't know if I should press the publish button and have it on Spotify 😱😱 horror😂😂.

Publish, I have done mine, where is yours I want to listen ...

Hehe... Drop yours too..
Here is mine

Oh I like

It is awesomeeeeee!!!

You can copy the RSS feed and paste here to be added to the mega list.

My trailer is published, but the Podcast Availability section is not yet visible.

Oh, thanks a lot... Wow that's great.

I just set up my podcast in Aureal but I don't see a RSS feed link, I only see the referral link.

I looked at the post that tells you how to find the RSS feed in each app but I don't see or know how to get to what you have shown there.

Or do I have to make my first podcast before it will give me a RSS feed link?

I finally got my RSS feed link:

https://api.aureal.one/public/rss/successchar/21027

I'm also gonna add my podcasts to Podbean so those who aren't on hive or Aureal can listen as well. I will add the RSS feed as soon as I get it.

https://api.aureal.one/public/rss/successchar/21027

Hello @successchar, your feed has been added to the NaPodPoMo 2022 MEGA Feed.

NaPodPoMo 2022 Mega Feed Screenshot of @Successchar feed added.jpg

Congratulations @hive-128305! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!