Sort:  

Don't think I forgot to ask the last question. Well, I hope you are ready because I have prepared 3 questions for you for the last day.

  1. You have 10 million dollars in cash and one day to spend it. What would you buy? It is forbidden to invest in crypto.

  2. If you were to spend the rest of your life in one city in the world, where would it be? You are not allowed to say the city you live in now.

  3. When will Hive be $100? (just kidding, but when really? 😂😂) What's the best movie you've ever seen?

Witnesses are definitely vital, but I do have a question. Why is it important to vote for them? As the work is done by a server, if the hardware is reliable, how should we select which witness to vote for?

Also, thanks so much for upvoting and reblogging my Evergreen post, I really hope it helps to give Mey-Yii a great Christmas :)

!LUV

May I know, where do we see notes about OCD support for posts? Which communities do they support? On your answer, I thank you very much