I Bet You Money Trump is Inaugurated for a Second Term in 2021

Want to see who's betting against me?


Do you want to bet some money Trump loses?


I've included a list of those betting against me.


Leave me a comment if you want to bet against me.


Please scroll down to see some of the people who I'm betting against.


If you're confident Trump lost in 2020, then please bet me some money.


Why not bet me the more the better?


If you're right, then you get more money. What are you waiting for?


You can bet me money Joe Biden, who was Barack Obama's Vice President, won in 2020.


You can bet me all of your money, your wife and kids, Trump lost.


What do you have to lose and if you're confident Trump lost, then why not bet me some money?


But if Trump loses, then the world loses in a variety of ways.


I wrote in October of 2020 Trump wins in a massive landslide.


That is why my New Years Resolution is a big secret.


I can bet you ten dollars Trump won 2020 in the U.S. Election.


I can bet you $5,000 USD Trump won the 2020 U.S. Election.


I could bet you even more money than that.


Please let me know how much money you want to bet.


I promise to pay you double the money you offer to bet.


When I lose the bet, I'll pay you annually whatever you want to bet.


You probably think I'm crazy for betting so much money.


But I'm not crazy, I'm being practical.


This is do or die for the United States of America.


I have nothing to lose and globalists will try to imprison me.


Jeffrey Epstein didn't kill himself and I didn't commit suicide either.


If China's puppet, Joe Biden, is able to sneak in, that red guard will be hunting down conservatives.


Around New Years 2021, Iran tried assasinating President Donald Trump.


That is why Trump suddenly returned to the White House from Florida.


They're trying to murder Trump and destroy the world.


That is why people must go to Washington DC on the 6th of January of 2021 to stand up for the republic.


Patriots around the world must go to the White House this coming Wednesday, the sixth of January, 2021.


My new year resolution is that I would encourage people to go there to George Washington's old farm this coming week or else.


Hell, if you're reading this, pack your bags and start moving.


I've been writing for years all about the fight humans are in with globalists.


Americans should be going to the capital or capitol of the USA right now or else.


We should be calling congressmen demanding for election audits, for the votes to be transparent and published. We need to see who voted for who. The votes should not be private.


We're living in history.


You can get involved and be part of history.


You can be on the winning side.


What are you waiting for?




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


I Bet You Money Trump is Inaugurated for a Second Term in 2021

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-01-01 - Friday | Published in January of 2021

bet

I Bet You All Your Money Trump Wins 2020

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Betting Trump Won 2020

I'm betting Trump won 2020; I'm betting against the following people:


$10K - Shane Harro Harrison

09:57 PM - Friday - 2021-01-01 - First Day of January of 2021 - Facebook - I'm betting Shane $10. Wait, make it $10K annually

Shane Harro Harrison - 11055407_10155397721930164_3832831203998565576_n.jpg

$10K - Shane Harro Harrison

Shane Harro Harrison, I bet you $10 Trump is reelected on the 20th of January of 2021. I promise to give you all of that money when I lose the bet.

Screenshot at 2021-01-01 23:54:05 Shane.png

Shane Harro Harrison, how much money do you want to bet?

Screenshot at 2021-01-01 23:55:27 Shane.png

I wrote

Shane Harro Harrison, I will give you money. You don't have to say it publicly that you're betting. I know you're embarrassed to lose this bet. So, we will keep this bet between you and me in private. I will pay you $10,000 a year for as long as I live. I'll have to invest in Bitcoin and other things to make this happen. When I lose the bet, I will be asking you for your bank information or PayPal or whatever else you may have. I will try my best to send as much money as I can to you as often as I can. I encourage people to screenshot this and other comments and posts. I am writing articles about these things. So, this comment will be published in the posts I write. So, the whole world will know I owe you money when Trump does not win. You are embarrassed secretly to bet all of this money in the public. But don't worry, I will give you the money when I lose the bet. You'll be happy when I lose this bet.

$20 USD - @preparedwombat

2020-12-11 - Friday - 05:01 PM - Hive Blog

Screenshot at 2021-01-02 00:27:52 Wombat.png

@preparedwombat wrote

I’ll take that bet. 20 HBD payable on 21 January 2021. Deal?

I replied

Deal.


$230 HBD - @Leprechaun

2020-12-21 - Monday - 10:12 AM - Hive Blog

Screenshot at 2021-01-02 00:36:26 Leprechaun 230 HBD.png

Let's just make it 230 HBD. If you're still interested.


@leprechaun wrote

Ionomy was selling Trump2020 coins (and Biden2020 coins) and the price was low but the volume was low.. These coins are not cryptocurrencies but instruments with the exchange. The price was 35 cents per Trump2020 coin. The idea is if he wins, each of these coins would be worth $1. Now you could have gotten some quantity of better than normal odds at that exchange or perhaps you already did I think less than $5000 could have moved the coin to 50 cents. I am tempted to take the other side of your bet in order to cut some losses. The deep state has tentacles in the court system.

I replied

Are you saying you want to bet Trump will not have an inauguration in 2021 in DC? If you are, you can bet as much money as you want and I can pay you all of that money. I like the idea of the Trump and Biden coins. I encourage people to bet all the money in the world Trump will lose. Why not? How about bet a daily fee of five dollars or more. So, if Trump loses for example, then I have to pay you five dollars each day forever and my family and friends have to continue to pay the money to you after I die forever and ever. I encourage people to agree to those terms. If people feel Trump cannot win, then here is your opportunity to win a lot of money from Oatmeal Joey Arnold from now onto forever. Tell your friends and family to place their bets that Trump will not win in 2021 today.

@leprechaun replied

LOL. I couldn't convince most of them to buy bitcoins. In spite of trying for years. I think you are over-estimating the integrity of the legal system in the U.S. I agree with everything you wrote in the post except that I am not sure Trump will hold on to power. I am seriously considering your proposal.

I returned again

As soon as you're ready, you know you want my money, you know you can win the bet.

@leprechaun commented back

Let's just make it 230 HBD. If you're still interested. And this promise goes both ways of course Oatmeal.

I replied

Of course. It goes both ways. I can pay you even more than that when I lose the bet. 2 bets now. At least 230 HBD. I should try to pay you at least 5000 HBD annually when I lose the bet, that is what I'm pledging to pay you, at least that much each year for as long as I'm alive.


Leprechaun

12:21 PM - Thursday - 2020-12-31 - Hive Blog

Screenshot at 2021-01-02 00:03:02 Leprechaun.png

@Leprechaun wrote
>Would you like to make a second bet with me that Donald Trump will be inaugurated in 2021? I'll be he wont.

My Response

Yes. I bet you as much money as you want Trump will be inaugurated in 2021.


$10K - Patrick M Davies

2020-12-11 - 05:58 PM - Facebook

Screenshot at 2021-01-02 00:16:17 Patrick.png


Patrick M Davies wrote: Can I bet you $100 please? I bet $100 that before 1st of January 2022 Trump will not have any inauguration as POTUS.

I replied: The U.S. Presidential Inauguration is held on the 20th of January every four years in America for many decades now. Patrick M Davies, yes, you can bet me that money. I promise to pay you $100 if Trump is not reelected in 2021. Biden will be having a fake inauguration on a live stream. Millions of people will be in DC on the 20th of January of 2021 when Trump is officially reelected and that is when you can pay me. Trump will be inaugurated in 2021 in DC. But Obama will say it is fake. Yes, if I lose, I will pay you $10,000 USD each year for as long as I'm alive.


williams

Breauna Williams

2020-12-11 - Friday - 04:51 PM - Hive Blog

I bet Breauna Williams five thousand dollars on Facebook today.

Screenshot at 2021-01-01 23:10:14 Snowball Joey Trump 8 years in 2018.png

In It To Win It? What's Next?

2018-09-30 - Sunday - 12:48 AM - Hive Blog | 30th of September of 2018 - Steemit

Who's going to be the next U.S. President after Trump in six years from now, in January of 2025? People need to start right now in preparing for that, in continuing in draining swamps, in reducing government. We don't have to narrow down future presidential candidates down to one right now and competition is better as they compete against each other. Never Trumpers are waiting it out. The left are trying to undo everything Trump did and does. That is the plan, whether Trump is out right now or in six years. They're trying to stop Trump each day. They're trying to kill him, or whatever it takes. Many people will vote for Trump in 2020. But what are we going to do in 2024? Will we let them take it all back from us in 2024? We are making history as we get involved.


Screenshot at 2021-01-01 23:11:19 Snowball Joey 2018 Trump 6 more years part 2 of that post.png

Snowball Joey - Who Will Be President in 6 Years after 2018 after 8 years of Trump?

Yes We Can?

But at the same time, we got to do what we can each day in preparing to run then and now in different races for different positions. We got to vote and be involved right now in 2018. We got to be part of the Info Wars Army or in our own armies In Real Life (IRL).




People placed a bet against Daniel in the lion's den, the meat thing
Loxxcatt was a big villain in our Power Rangers parody movie which we didn't make and did somebody make a bet against me in this post?
Steemit and Hive is a bet and betting game
The rising of President Donald John Trump
Who did you vote for in the 2020 U.S. General Elections?
They're preparing to lie and say Trump won 2020 via voter fraud had they not stole it well enough
Trump won the popular vote in 2016
Trump got the electoral college votes and Clinton stole the popular votes. She didn't actually win the popular vote.
Somehow, Trump still won even with all of the dead people that voted Hillary Clinton
Bill O'Reilly said if Trump loses the election in 2020, it will be because of Covid
I wrote Trump wins in 2020 back in October of 2019
For 2020 U.S. Presidential Elections, they will attempt to steal even more votes than they did in 2016
Pathetically Funny Donald Trump




2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon JSA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?




Breaking Banned World News Resistance Videos Going Viral


Trump is winning 2020 in a landslide but leftists are stealing it

Who is easier to beat for Trump 2020, Bernie Sanders or Joe Biden?

Cities will burn when Trump wins in November of 2020 for a second term

I left Vietnam and Returned to America to Help Trump Win in 2020

Trump will be debating not Biden but Covid in 2020

But they are trying to steal the 2020 election from Trump and they will steal it from Trump if Trump does not stop them before it is too late.

Hillary Clinton Said in August Biden must not concede in November of 2020 when Trump wins

Trump will win in 2020 in a massive landslide

I Bet You $5,000 USD Trump wins and won 2020 and will be inaugurated in 2021 for a second term

My New Years Resolution for 2021 is Very Big

My Open Letter to the World