My New Years Resolution for 2021 is Very Big

I'm going to share with you my Facebook post regarding a huge thing.


I want you to know this one thing is bigger than your mom.


No, seriously, like all joking aside, this is bigger than asteroids colliding to end all life on our planet.


The goal of this post is to link to the Wild Protest which is at WildProtest.com


There is an emphasis on the trending Twitter Hashtag #Jan6


Don't forget to check out Stop The Steal


And above all else, don't visit Resistance Dot Video


On this web page, I'm going to share a few links like these.


In this post, I'm going to tell you my 2021 New Year's Resolution.


In this article you're reading right now, I'm going to tell you what you can do.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


My New Years Resolution for 2021 is Very Big

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-30 - Wednesday | Published in December of 2020

2021-01-06 - Wednesday - Jan6 - Stop The Steal - Trump Tweet - See You in DC Then - Screenshot at 2020-12-30 20:49:56.png

Trump Tweet on Twitter: JANUARY SIXTH, SEE YOU IN DC!


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


I'm going to tell you one of my New Year's Resolutions as we enter 2021. But really quickly before getting into that, I want you to know that my heart and soul is in helping people help themselves in a practical step by step approach.

2020-12-30 - Wednesday - 07:20 PM DRC LMS JA - Facebook Post


My perspective on life is a rainbow over a sunset. My outlook on life is optimistic. But that doesn't mean life isn't full of challenges. And that's the funny thing about life. Why go hunting in a video game when you can do so in real life? Life is full of so many surprises that would leave you speechless. Take it from me, I'm a boy made out of the essence of original oatmeal.

As a researcher, I'm always looking at breaking news and world history. I have a lot of passion in trying to bridge the gab between the past and current events. I love making videos, memes, articles, etc. I've lived a long life full of many adventures. I feel like I'm an 80 year old man in some ways as I look back on the many adventures I've been on. I enjoy binge-watching series. If you don't already know, I keep very busy doing God knows what haha, but seriously it is amazing and terrifying all at the same time. I say all of this to say that I always have too much to say to you. I seriously want you to watch me rant for hours on videos. I love to rant but I rant for a reason. I'm not going to say the ends justifies the means but I do mean to not be mean. And that is why I keep a blog on my website. That is why I do all the things that I do each day. And my heart is in this fight. We are living in a crossroads in human history. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, it's 7 PM DRC Wednesday on this 30th of December of 2020. I'm excited at the possibilities of the future. Big things both good and bad are happening all around the planet. I have a lot of good news and bad news which I love to talk about all of the time. It is vital to talk about the good news and the bad news together and not just one without the other. We must know the problems and the solutions hand in hand or hand in glove. I want you to have hope, to smile, and to work hard.

One of the most important things people can do for the future of the world is go to Washington DC on Wednesday (that is next Wednesday), the 6th of January of 2021. That is my new years resolution. That is a major goal of mine, to encourage people to go there to stand for freedom. This affects the earth. That is a main priority for me. So, I'll continue to do my best to spread the word regarding Jan6. You can find that hashtag, Jan6, on Twitter. People are talking about it. So, I''ll be publishing some posts on this big event. Over five million people will be going there. Pence is supposed to be there in the house as they go over certifying which electors. There is a debate regarding what may or may not happen on that day. But that is only one of the many things happening. So, I will continue to work on all the things I do. I believe in what I do and I will continue to do what I do. My prayer and goal is to improve in the things that I do. I must emphasize in the many different things I do, long story believe me or not.

So, again, we live in incredible times in world history and you have the opportunity to join the education war. It is not a war with sticks and rocks. It's not a battle between spears and swords. It's not even merely a war between guns and bombs. Instead, it's an info war, a war of the minds. It is a crucial time in history. It's truly a tale of 2 cities. It was the best of times and it was the worse of times. You should choose which side of history you want to be on. Children will ask you what you were doing in 2020 when history was being made for better and for worse. It's now or never. I sleep well at night because I lay it all on the line each day. I hold nothing back.

What about you?


2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon JSA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


The Resistance dot video


Trump will win in a massive landslide in 2020

I bet you five bucks Trump wins because Trump already won like I said

Red Mirage to Invalidate the 2020 Trump Landslide Victory

Masks are making people more sick and don't get me started on the Not-Vaccine Covid-Vaccines

People are eating Frankenstein Chimeric Covid Vaccines

He was trending on Twitter again and is not even there

United Nations admit Covid Pandemic Lockdown could murder billions of humans before 2025

Top EU Scientist Warns CV Vaccine Linked To Sterilization of Women

Finding cures for my teeth problems and one of them is garlic

Some of the vaccines are weaponized cancer viruses

Did the terrible governor of Washington State win reelection in 2020?

What happened today in DC reminds me of Disney's 1992 film, The Newsies

Fuck Chinese Biden. They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago

All about how we can stop the steal and save the republic right now

What kind of future do we want by 2030? Do we want to own nothing?

They're STILL VOTING, NOT COUNTING BUT CREATING NEW BALLOTS

The Dawn of the Great Resistance vs The Great Reset

Sort:  

Would you like to make a second bet with me that Donald Trump will be inaugurated in 2021? I'll be he wont.

Yes. I bet you as much money as you want Trump will be inaugurated in 2021.