Finding cures for my teeth problems and one of them is garlic

in #naturalremedies3 years ago (edited)

Two types of doctors, holistic and symptom-paranoid.


I've included links below to some of my previous posts relating to tooth problems and natural remedies.


As you can guess, one of my favorite natural remedies is garlic and that's not just because I'm a male version of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I didn't know Prince Charles was related to Dracula, that's surprising.


Another natural remedy is apple cider vinegar.


I recommend Superblue toothpaste.


I also recommend Bamboo Salt toothpaste.


Why not use both of them at the same time? I used bamboo salt toothpaste in 2017 in Vietnam and then started using Superblue in 2018 or 2019.


I wrote a pretty cool article about teeth health last year.


I talked about the value of common sense which should be a guiding lighthouse within our own thick skulls. Apart from the other natural remedies I already mentioned here, I also mentioned cranberry.




Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


Finding cures for my teeth problems and one of them is garlic

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-02 - Wednesday
Published in December of 2020

MORTY DOG GIRL.png


Oatmeal Health


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


I may have some wisdom teeth that I may want to remove. However, I'm contemplating perhaps not removing them. Dentists may tell you to remove them before anything potentially goes wrong. That's called a preventive move. So, you can do what you want. But I will still wonder what people used to do say centuries ago. Also, I say it depends.


I'm going to continue to investigate these things. I'm going to continue to look at natural remedies and cures relating to wisdom teeth. I wonder if there is a way to manually extract a tooth without a doctor. I wonder what Tom Hanks was doing in Castaway right before he met volleyball Wilson.


I may also have other problems too.


Here is a list of seven types of bumps you may find in your mouth.


I may have one or some of those types of problems in my head, I mean my face or mouth. I hope it is not cancer. I read a description of what a Fibroma is and I believe I have one in my lower left side of my mouth below a 5th or 6th tooth inside my mouth, the lower row or deck of teeth. I may have had this since 2010 since the age of 25 I'm guessing. Probably had for years as it is currently 2020 right now. According to this website, it says they're not very big. So, I'm thinking maybe this is not what I got assuming what I have is bigger than that.


Here is a quick health disclaimer.


I'm no doctor, this is not advice, and natural remedies may not always work right away or at all depending on the individuals and the variables at hand. I'm not saying you can always solve all your problems without doctors. However, pick your doctors wisely as there are different types of doctors or specifically two types, one being holistic and the other being more symptom-paranoid.


This is more like an incomplete article here. I just wanted to give you a quick update on my life. I love garlic and apple cider vinegar. Also, don't use fluoride tooth paste. Use bamboo salt toothpaste or Super Blue.


Check out some of the links below for more information.


2018-12-25 - Tuesday - FAV AVATAR CHRISTMAS DAY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD SUPER BLUE INFO WARS - 020700.jpg


Teeth Health 101




2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon JSA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


6 Natural and Effective Teeth Whitening Home Remedies

Natural recipes for the treatment gums

What you could learn from a toothache

So, you're getting your wisdom teeth out

Wisdom Teeth Removal: What Adults Should Expect

Painless wisdom tooth extraction

Wisdom Teeth Removal Surgery: Everything You Need to Know

Causes and treatments for bumps on the gums

7 Home Remedies for Cysts: Do They Work?

Wisdom Tooth Removal- Natural Pain Relief and Quick Healing!

Best Toothpaste for Sensitive Teeth

Big Pharma

A bear with no teeth is a gummy bear

Fluoride is bad

Grinding Teeth

You may have white teeth but you may not have healthy teeth

Natural Remedies

CURE DENTAL PAIN NATURALLY

Magic Microwave Waves

Ambarella Fruit

Say “Good Bye” to Tooth Abscess with These Home Remedies

Apple Cider Vinegar to Cure HIV

I used bamboo salt toothpaste in Vietnam

Fake News on Superblue

Cold Sore Remedy

79 Days of Hell

Sort:  

Hey arnold, Didn't Americans hate the smell of garlic? Koreans and Chinese believe that eating garlic improves male sexual function tenfold! 😄

As far as I know, Americans hate garlic, but do you like it? Eating garlic is good for the heart as well as preventing colds.
Many Americans die from heart attacks, but Koreans and Chinese eat garlic, so there are fewer heart disease patients.

But it's amazing that you used bamboo salt toothpaste. There is a long-standing belief that bamboo salt is good for teeth in Korea and China.

Since the Vietnamese use bamboo salt toothpaste, did you use it too?

Some people may dislike the smell of garlic. I love the smell of garlic. Did you say garlic helps with sex? Wow. Great. More people should eat garlic. Yeah, too many people have bad diets and habits in life. I was using bamboo salt toothpaste in Vietnam. Yeah, bamboo salt is great and fluoride is bad.

Dear arnold, Koreans and Chinese have long believed that eating garlic increases men's sex power tenfold. That's a superstition, in my opinion, but garlic is good for treating heart disease.
Are you an Italian American? I remember Italians love garlic.

Did you probably use bamboo salt toothpaste produced in Korea?

Garlic does help you with sex because it makes you healthier which means your body can do more sex or anything really. It is not that garlic helps you with sex specifically but more that garlic helps your body in general. Garlic fights off diseases which means your body can spend more energy on sex and less energy on fighting diseases. My grandpa was born in the Netherlands making me part Dutch and maybe part German too. Probably not Russia, I don't think. My mom's ancestors are from England, Scotland, Ireland, etc. But maybe not Italy. The bamboo salt toothpaste I bought was maybe a Korean product, I don't know, but I did buy it in Vietnam at a Japanese store.

Arnold, Are your ancestors Dutch and British? It's said that Nordic people hate garlic, and Spanish, French, and Italians like garlic.
Koreans and Chinese believe that garlic is good for health.

I saw a photo of you posted bamboo salt toothpaste. On the bamboo salt toothpaste, it was written that it was made in Korea.
It is surprising that there are many Japanese stores in Vietnam.😯

Yes, my ancestors were European, specifically Dutch, British, Scottish, etc. And I don't remember if I'm part Nordic, Italian, French, or Spanish. Oh, I didn't know they like garlic but that is good. So, you're ancestors are Korean? And are they also part Chinese? Vietnamese people do like Japan and Korea.

Dear arnold, I don't know if my ancestral lineage is Chinese. From time immemorial, Koreans interacted with Chinese, Manchus, Mongolians, and Japanese. So, mixed blood and cohabitation between them and Koreans frequently occurred.
I am amazed that Americans know about their ancestors well.

The reason Vietnamese people like Koreans and Japanese people is that they have long grudges with Chinese people.
China colonized Vietnam for 1000 years.