You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guarapo photoshoot

I have a lot of mixed feelings about everything you have written here, but the most important thing is that you made me remember that the last time I had this drink was precisely with my dad, he loved it and every time he saw someone selling it on the road he would park and buy everyone a glass. Here it looked very clean, but I didn't know as much as I did until today that I read you, even what they do with the bagasse they take as food for the animals. How interesting Nanixxx!...

Sort:  

A guarapo always quenches thirst and now also brings back beautiful memories.
I know about animal food because I lived for a while on a farm and they ground some grasses and together with this bagasse they created a type of very nutritious feed.

🤗 Un gran abrazo para ti.