[Eng/Esp] Reflections on life itself tag // Tag de Reflexiones sobre la vida misma

in Build-It3 years ago

Hello #HIVERS friends, I was about to start a letter and I came across this great initiative "Tag reflections on life" of the blogger friend @gabrielazamora10 where she tells us that we must honestly answer several questions regarding life itself and invites you to ourselves know you and join this experience.

Hola #HIVERS amigos, estaba por iniciar un escrito y me encontré con esta grandiosa iniciativa “Tag reflexiones sobre la vida” de la amiga bloguera @gabrielazamora10 en donde ella nos indica que debemos responder sinceramente varias preguntas referente a la vida misma y te invita a auto conocerte y a unirte a esta experiencia.

I remember at the university they sent me to carry out a book or life project, at that time my expectations of life were not as wide as they are now that I have already started a family and have a small son. However, in that great book, I set out short, medium, and long-term goals that, due to various factors, I have not been able to conclude, and that have always made me think that I owe more of myself and my potentialities to life.

Recuerdo en la universidad me enviaron a realizar un libro o proyecto de vida, para ese entonces mis expectativas de vidas no eran tan amplias como lo son ahora que ya he formado una familia y tengo un pequeño hijo. Sin embargo, en ese grandioso libro plasmaba metas a corto, mediano y largo plazo que por diversos factores no he podido concluir y que siempre me han hecho pensar que le he quedado debiendo más de mí y de mis potencialidades a la vida.

Life itself is thus, I would define it as a dependent state where human beings, despite being owing to it, must leave daily with great optimism and make ourselves aware that in the face of failure or bad actions, these situations must be faced no matter how much fear exists. , curiosity or admiration of everything that we know or that we do not know, but that is decisive to achieve success and survival in this world. Without further ado, I leave my post and the answers to these questions.

Es así la vida misma, la definiría como un estado dependiente en donde los seres humanos a pesar de quedar debiéndole debemos salir diariamente con muchísimo optimismo y hacernos conscientes de que ante el fracaso o las malas acciones se deben encarar esta situaciones por mucho que exista temor, curiosidad o admiración de todo aquello que conocemos o que desconocemos, pero que resulta determinante para lograr el éxito y la supervivencia en este mundo. Sin más preámbulo, les dejo mi entrada y las repuestas a estas preguntas.

20181030_194127.jpg

1 | Are you happy with the life you are having right now?
Happiness is a trance in the various facets of our lives and emotional state that must exist in order to balance everything else. So, I can say that I have had very happy moments in my life, but really right now I have not found the happiness itself in question. And that applies to my facets as a woman and as a professional because I have not finished closing those cycles and I think I have been able to do more. As a wife and as a mother I am very happy, but the demons of my first two facets do not allow me to fully achieve that partial happiness.

1| Estas feliz con la vida que estas teniendo ahora mismo?
La felicidad es un trance en las diversas facetas de nuestras vidas, un estado emocional que debe existir para poder equilibrar todo lo demás. Así que, puedo decir que he vivido momentos muy felices en mi vida, pero realmente ahora mismo no he encontrado la felicidad misma en cuestión. Y eso aplica en mis facetas como mujer y como profesional, porque no he culminado de cerrar esos ciclos y pienso que he podido hacer más. Como esposa y como madre soy muy feliz, pero los demonios de mis dos primeras facetas no me permiten alcanzar plenamente esa felicidad parcial.

2 | If your life ends tomorrow, would you continue doing the same as today?
I want to be more positive and instead of saying that my life would end tomorrow, I would say that if my life started tomorrow it would be a good reason to be able to do many other things that I have not been able to do until today. For example, I would finish my professional studies, I have never felt happy to be only a technician, I would like to get a degree or do a doctorate in a health or education career because I love books and knowledge, I would like to travel more and visit other countries and even be able to jump off a paraglider to see if my phobia of heights will go away hahaha ...

2| Si tu vida termina mañana, seguirías haciendo lo mismo que hoy?
Quiero ser más positiva y en vez de decir que mi vida terminaría mañana, diría que si mi vida iniciara el día de mañana sería un buen motivo para poder hacer muchísimas otras cosas que no he podido hacer hasta el día de hoy. Por ejemplo, terminaría mis estudios profesionales, nunca me he sentido dichosa con ser solamente técnico, quisiera ser licenciada o hacer un doctorado en alguna carrera de salud o educación porque amo los libros y el conocimiento, quisiera viajar más y visitar otros países y hasta poder lanzarme de un parapente a ver si se me quita mi fobia a las alturas jajaja…

3 | Life happens in the blink of an eye, why do you think there are so many people doing what they don't like?
Because there are many people who have not drawn up a life plan, and because those of us who, if we draw up a plan, could not conclude it and perhaps not even start it due to the same obstacles or circumstances that life poses to us. I wanted to be many things, I wanted to cover many spaces and ended up deflated as deflated, the most prosperous country in all of Latin America was left, as was Venezuela for trusting in the changes. At 32 years old and with a little more experience, I find myself in the area of ​​commerce when I know that I could be a great doctor or educator. I am passionate about sports and I try to practice them.

3| La vida pasa en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, por qué crees que hay tantas personas haciendo lo que no les gusta?
Porque existen muchas personas que no se han trazado un plan de vida, y porque que las que si nos trazamos un plan no pudimos concluirlo y tal vez ni iniciarlo por las mismas trabas o circunstancia que nos plantea la vida. Yo quise ser muchas cosas, quise abarcar muchos espacio y termine desinflada como desinflado quedo el país mas prospero de toda Latinoamérica como lo era Venezuela por confiar en los cambios. A mis 32 años y con algo más de experiencia me encuentro en el área de comercio cuando yo sé que pudiera ser una gran doctora o educadora. Me apasionan los deportes y trato de practicarlos.

FB_IMG_1593998320949.jpg

FB_IMG_1593998018905.jpg

4 | What do you do to improve your current version?
I am a mother, I had not thought how difficult it would be for me to be one, but my son arrived and that is one of the sufficient reasons that have allowed me to be a better version of myself. Now is when I understand my mother who told me "when you have a child you will understand" and here I am having in these 9 months of my baby's life one of the greatest lessons that the chairs will not leave me. Now I am a more empathetic, loving, collaborative and enthusiastic person. I have looked at the glass again and I have observed it half full, in the heart of a mother there can be no emptiness because she will always be full of love.

4| Que haces para mejorar tu versión actual?
Soy madre, no había pensado que tanto se me dificultaría serlo, pero mi hijo llego y esa es una de las razones suficientes que me han permitido ser una mejor versión de mi misma. Ahora es cuando comprendo a mi madre que me decía “cuando tengas un hijo lo entenderás” y aquí estoy yo teniendo en estos 9 meses de vida de mi bebe una de las mayores enseñanzas que no me dejaran las cátedras. Ahora soy una persona más empática, amorosa, colaboradora y entusiasta. He vuelto a mirar el vaso y lo he observado medio lleno, en el corazón de una madre no puede existir ningún vacío porque siempre estará lleno de amor.

179067994_1224325801335400_4901599261220051233_n.jpg

5 | What's your biggest fear?
Not being able to be there when my son needs me, I didn't know there was such blatantly pure love. I ask God every day to give my family and me a lot of health and life so that I can see my son grow up and become a noble and educated man. My son is the heart of my body, which was detached from me when he was born, I could not bear to see him suffer.

5| Cual es tu mayor temor?
No poder estar ahí cuando mi hijo me necesite, no sabía que existía amor tan descaradamente puro. Le pido a Dios todos los días que a mi familia y a mí nos regale muchísima salud y vida para poder ver crecer a mi hijo y convertirse en un hombre noble y educado. Mi hijo es el corazón de mi cuerpo, que me fue desprendido cuando él nació, no soportaría verlo sufrir.

6 | Fail or not have tried?
I'd rather fail a thousand times than not have tried. That is what life is about, facing it and if you fail in the attempt, you will always have a lot of experience for the next time.

6| Fallar o no haber intentado?
Preferiría fallar mil veces antes de no haberlo intentado. De eso se trata la vida, de encararla y si se falla en el intento siempre te quedara mucha experiencia para una próxima ocasión.

IMG_20161227_224737838.jpg

7 | What advice would you give your younger self?
Invest your resources in properties or in a small savings bank because you do not know what may happen tomorrow and the future is uncertain. However, do not be shy about consciously enjoying your youth, read more books, adopt more pets, plant more plants, go to the movies more, enjoy that food that you refused because you were on a diet and because they are calling you fat, do more Sport, lead a life without excess and do not lock yourself in your room to winter like a bear because for that a pandemic called COVID-19 will come and it will lock you up. Later life itself will take its toll on you and muscle aches hahaha .

7| Qué consejo le darías a tu yo más joven?
Invierte tus recursos en propiedades o en una pequeña caja de ahorros porque no se sabe lo que pueda ocurrir el día de mañana y el futuro es incierto. Sin embargo, no te cohíbas en disfrutas conscientemente de tu juventud, lee más libros, adopta más mascotas, siembra más plantas, ve más al cine, disfruta de esa comida que te negaste por estar a dieta y porque te están llamando gorda, haz más deporte, lleva una vida sin exceso y no te encierres en tu habitación a invernar como oso porque para eso vendrá una pandemia llamada COVID-19 y se encargara de encerrarte. Más adelante la vida misma te pasara factura y dolores musculares jajaja…

20180209_095151.jpg

20181128_091649.jpg

8 | Are you afraid of death?
Yes, a lot. It is answered in my answer to question 5.

8| Le temes a la Muerte?
Si, muchísimo. Queda respondido en mi respuesta de la pregunta 5.

9 | Do you live or do you survive?
I am Venezuelan, I survive and I keep fighting daily to overcome adversity, despite the fact that time passes and life passes, here I find myself reinventing myself so that my family meets my basic needs.

9| Vives o sobrevives?
Soy venezolana, sobrevivo y me mantengo diariamente luchando por superar las adversidades, pese a que el tiempo pasa y la vida transcurre, aquí me encuentro yo reinventándome para que mi familia cubra las necesidades básicas.

Thank you very much and I invite you to participate in the following tag @katiuskamata @israel.art and @yeniriverabello.

Muchas gracias e invito a participar en el siguen tag a @katiuskamata @israel.art y @yeniriverabello.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME.

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor.

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.